Find A Home Out There

June 22nd 2018


Music

SPOTIFY        APPLE

VIDEO

YOUTUBE


About

Alberta Cross – release their new single Find A Home Out There on June 22nd. It is taken from their forthcoming album: What Are We Frightened Of? due out in September this year.

Led by Swedish-born lead singer and guitarist Petter Ericson Stakee – they create a timeless alternative sound that is all their own. Their tracks have been featured on Californication, Longmire, Sons of Anarchy and Dirty Sexy Money. They have also appeared on TV around the world including performances on the Late Show with David Letterman and Last Call with Carson Daly.

Throughout April and May of this year they have been touring with Rag N’ Bone Man. Previously they have toured with: Mumford & Sons, Portugal. The Man, Neil Young and The Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. 

They have also played - Coachella, Lollapalooza, Bonnaroo, Reading, Leeds, Glastonbury, plus Fuji Rock Festival in japan, Splendid in the Grass in Australia, Sweden’s Malmofestivalen, Pukkelpop and Lowlands Festival in Netherlands and Rock en Seine in Paris. 


Visuals

SINGLE

ALBUM

(Photo Credits – Julien Bourgeois)


Press

"…the seismic guitars and high vocals look to My Morning Jacket, Kings of Leon and Crazy Horse." - New York Times
"It’s all topped by Stakee’s sweet, high-lonesome voice, which recalls both Jim James and Neil Young."Rolling Stone
"Familiar and refreshing… Alberta Cross has taken incredible strides to earn global recognition."NPR

Social


Contact

Management - Philip Tennant | Doublemono | philip@doublemono.com

Booking - Russell Warby | WME Ent | rwarby@wmeentertainment.com

Booking - Jonny Greenfield | WME Ent | jgreenfield@wmeentertainment.com

Press / USA - Elizabeth Freund | Beautiful Day Media | elizabeth@beautifuldaymedia.com

Radio / PR / UK - Chris Hession | Hesso Media | chris@hessomedia.com

Radio / PR / UK - Ben Reynard | Hesso Media | ben@hessomedia.com

Social Digitals - Tanya Palaci | The Orchard | tpalaci@theorchard.com

DSP Marketing - Weston MG | Artist Method | weston@thearttistmethod

Sync & Licensing Masters - Julie D'Angelo | Music for the Masses | julie@musicforthemasses.net

Syncs & Licensing Publishing - Amanda Samii | Kobalt Music | amanda.samii@kobaltmusic.com

Label / Distribution - Joe Osborne | The Orchard | josborne@theorchard.com


Further Photos

(photo credits: Marts Lavrinovičs)